hostcomputer.blogg.se

Crysis 1 crack 64 bit
Crysis 1 crack 64 bit










Personally I did not try the other way of making it run (with the BIN32/64 folders taken from the warhead expansion.

Crysis 1 crack 64 bit install#

Oh, and don't install the GameSpy Comrade thing it's not necessary for the core game (it's just a multiplayer middleware) and the GameSpy servers are long offline. Why that is I do not know, but I extended the same rule to a 16 core processor, and it worked for me.

crysis 1 crack 64 bit

And their examples also adhere to this rule.

crysis 1 crack 64 bit

The initial post in this thread seems to follow the rule that the core 0 should never be used. (The Least Significan bit - LSB is always rightmost in binary, and core counting starts from 0) Which means that basically just core 0 will not be used, but all other cores will be used. in my case by specifying an affinity FFFE, I get in bynary: 1111 1111 1111 1110. on a 4 core system if you set the affinity to 3 (HEX) then you get in binary 0011 which means that cores 0 and 1 will be used and cores 2 and 3 will not be used. The /affinity command receives a parameter as HEX value, which converted into binary specifies to Windows which cores to use to run the game. After that the game runs nice with my native monitor resolution of 1920x1080. In order to get a resolution that does not appear in the game menu (1920x1080) I had to go to the Crysis folder in the Documents/MyGames folder on C and change the width and height parameters in the game.cfg file I found there. For me I had to use the command in initial post with affinity set to FFFE.

crysis 1 crack 64 bit

I have a Ryzen 9 3950x on Windows 10 2004.










Crysis 1 crack 64 bit